



12 & 15 NOVEMBER 2024

DINGTON '24

2024 IRT NZ TROTTING CUP RANKINGS

- For the initial rankings horses shall be ranked in the following descending order if nominated: - First 2023 NZ Trotting Cup - SWAYZEE
 - First 2023 Inter Dominion Final
- First 2024 Auckland Trotting Cup
- Overall lifetime performance along with competitiveness and performances in last season's Group Races
- Following the initial ranking process the following horses will be granted automatic entry if nominated:
- First 2024 Maurice Holmes Vase
- First 2024 New Brighton Cup
- First, Second and Third 2024 Canterbury Classic
- TACT MCLEOD, FRANCO MAREK, ALTA METEOR - Then competitiveness and performances in this season's Group Races leading up to the 2024 IRT NZ Trotting Cup.
- Then competitiveness and performances in non-black type races this season.

- LEAP TO FAME

- BETTER ECLIPSE

- DALTON SHARD

- DALTON SHARD

INITIAL	17 SEP	24 SEP	10CT	8 OCT	
1	1	1	1	1	2023 Interdominion Winner
2	2	2	2	2	2024 Auckland Cup Winner
3	З	З	3	3	2024 Maurice Holmes Vase Winner
37	37	30	4	4	2024 Canterbury Classic Winner
24	24	24	5	5	2024 Canterbury Classic Second
12	12	13	6	6	2024 Canterbury Classic Third
5	5	4	7	7	
4	4	5	8	8	
6	6	6	9	9	
10	7	7	10	10	
7	8	8	11	11	
13	13	9	12	12	
8	9	10	13	13	
9	10	11	14	14	
27	28	28	15	15	
16	17	17	16	16	
11	11	12	17	17	
18	14	14	18	18	
17	18	20	19	19	
14	15	15	20	20	
15	16	16	21	21	
20	19	18	22	22	
21	21	19	23	23	
39	20	21	24	24	
22	22	22	25	25	
34	25	25	26	26	
25	26	26	28	27	
40	39	37	38	28	
30	31	32	33	29	
23	23	23	27	30	
26	27	27	29	31	
28	29	29	30	32	
36	36	38	31	33	
29	30	31	32	34	
38	38	33	34	35	
33	34	35	36	36	
35	35	36	37	37	
41	40	39	39	38	
42	41	40	40	39	
32	33	34	35	W/D	
31	32	W/D	W/D	W/D	
19	W/D	W/D	W/D	W/D	
W/D	W/D	W/D	W/D	W/D	
	1 2 3 37 24 12 5 4 6 10 7 13 8 9 27 16 11 18 17 14 15 20 21 16 11 18 17 14 15 20 21 38 27 21 38 27 21 38 27 21 38 27 21 38 20 21 39 22 34 25 30 21 39 22 34 25 34 30 23 32 34 25 34 32 33 35 33 35 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 32	112233737372424125446610778131389910272816171111181415162019212139202222342525264039303123232627282936362930333434403535414042413233313232333132	1122333737302424241212135544444446610778891011272816171111272816171718201415151516161717182019182014151516161620193920212122223425252626272829303133343535353536414039424140313231323334	11112223333737304242424512121365547445866691077107881113139128910139101114272828151617171611111217181414181718201914151520151616212019182221211923392021242222252634252628403937383031323323232327262727292836363738333435333435363435363741403939424140403233343531323435343536374140 <t< td=""><td>11111222223333337304424242455121213665547744588669910788111113139121289101313910111414272828151516171716161111121717181414181817182019191415152020151616212120191822253425252626252626282740393738283031323433232323233438383334353334353636353637373440393938343536373734343536363535363737</td></t<>	11111222223333337304424242455121213665547744588669910788111113139121289101313910111414272828151516171716161111121717181414181817182019191415152020151616212120191822253425252626252626282740393738283031323433232323233438383334353334353636353637373440393938343536373734343536363535363737



MAURICE HOLMES VASE 23 AUGUST 2024

1ST **DALTON SHARD** 2ND CHARLIE BROWN 3RD MACANDREW AVIATOR 4TH DOUBLE TIME



NEW BRIGHTON CUP 6 SEPTEMBER 2024

1ST **DALTON SHARD** 2ND CHARLIE BROWN 3RD MACANDREW AVIATOR 4TH OHOKA CONNOR

> SPRING CUP 20 SEPTEMBER 2024

2ND MERLIN

SOONER THE BETTOR

3RD LADY OF THE LIGHT

4TH THE BIG LEBOWSKI

1ST

HANNON MEMORIAL 15 SEPTEMBER 2024

1ST **REPUBLICAN PARTY** 2ND PINSEEKER 3RD MACANDREW AVIATOR 4TH MO'UNGA







HOLMES DG 4 OCTOBER 2024

1ST **MERLIN** 2ND COLD CHISEL 3RD SOONER THE BETTOR 4TH MACH SHARD



CANTERBURY CLASSIC 27 SEPTEMBER 2024

1STTACT MCLEOD2NDFRANCO MAREK3RDALTA METEOR4THCHARLIE BROWN

METHVEN CUP 6 OCTOBER 2024

1STMIGHTY LOOEE2NDHERE'S HERBIE3RDGOT YOU COVERED4THAMERICAN ME

ASHBURTON FLYING STAKES 28 OCTOBER 2024

1ST 2ND 3RD 4TH KAIKOURA CUP 04 NOVEMBER 2024

ROADTHECUP

1ST 2ND 3RD 4TH



